Nike BSN Sports  Borderline VBCBorderline VBC

Borderline Coaching Staff

The Borderline Juniors staff for the 2018-2019 season includes 28 highly experienced and extensively trained coaches and staff. Representing a range of backgrounds and approaches, their credentials extend through collegiate coaching and competition, CAP II certification, and experience with successful club programs. Each of our coaches is dedicated to developing the full potential of Borderline athletes. Coaching assignments will be listed as the season takes shape.

 

Team coaches, alphabetically   [LIST BY TEAM]

CoachRoleTeamBorderline E‑mail Address
Seth AdamsAssistant Coach13 Hawks
Riley BalsmeyerHead Coach10 Armadillosriley.balsmeyer@borderlinevbc.org
Emily BourneHead Coach15 Attackemily.bourne@borderlinevbc.org
Hannah DeWolfAssistant Coach14 Attackhannah.dewolf@borderlinevbc.org
Tonna DitmerHead Coach12 Twisterstonna.ditmer@borderlinevbc.org
Ruchelle DunwoodyHead Coach13 Hawksruchelle.dunwoody@borderlinevbc.org
Josh EvansAssistant Coach15 Hawks
Casey JacksonAssistant Coach15 Attackcasey.jackson@borderlinevbc.org
Lyndsey MaloneyHead Coach15 Hawkslyndsey.maloney@gmail.com
Hope NeargarderHead Coach15 Surgehope.neargarder@borderlinevbc.org
Rachel NetzlerHead Coach11 Lizardsrachel.green@borderlinevbc.org
Jo OndashHead Coach14 Hawksjo.ondash@borderlinevbc.org
Matt PenceHead Coach16 Hawksmatt.pence@borderlinevbc.org
Cailey PlemmonsAssistant Coach12 Twisters
Raquel RiendeauAssistant Coach15 Surgeraquel.riendeau@borderlinevbc.org
Amanda RobbenAssistant Coach16 Hawksamanda.robben@borderlinevbc.org
Heidi SchlichterHead Coach13 Attackheidi.schlichter@borderlinevbc.org
Abby SmithAssistant Coach13 Attackabby.smith@borderlinevbc.org
Torran StantonAssistant Coach14 Hawks
Steve SteigerwaldHead Coach14 Surgesteve.steigerwald@borderlinevbc.org
Lauren StoutAssistant Coach17 Hawkslauren.stout@borderlinevbc.org
Hannah VintiriniAssistant Coach14 Surge
Whitney WilkeHead Coach17 Hawkswhitney.wilke@borderlinevbc.org
Bill ZehlerHead Coach14 Hawksbill.zehler@borderlinevbc.org
Kaitlin ZehlerHead Coach14 Attackkaitlin.zehler@borderlinevbc.org
 

Coaches to be assigned

CoachRoleTeamBorderline E‑mail Address
Joslyn Kowalski joslyn.kowalski@borderlinevbc.org
Amanda Robben amanda.robben@borderlinevbc.org
Dani Turner dani.turner@borderlinevbc.org
Christine Valentini christine.valentini@borderlinevbc.org

If you'd like to help with our program, contact Bill Zehler, Club Director, at 513-726-6739 or by e-mail at zehler@borderlinevbc.org.