Nike BSN Sports  Borderline VBCBorderline VBC

Borderline Coaching Staff

The Borderline Juniors staff for the 2018-2019 season includes 14 highly experienced and extensively trained coaches and staff. Representing a range of backgrounds and approaches, their credentials extend through collegiate coaching and competition, CAP II certification, and experience with successful club programs. Each of our coaches is dedicated to developing the full potential of Borderline athletes. Coaching assignments will be listed as the season takes shape.

 

Team coaches, by team   [LIST ALPHABETICALLY]

CoachRoleTeamBorderline E‑mail Address
Riley BalsmeyerHead Coach10 Armadillosriley.balsmeyer@borderlinevbc.org
Rachel GreenHead Coach11 Lizardsrachel.green@borderlinevbc.org
Tonna DitmerHead Coach12 Twisterstonna.ditmer@borderlinevbc.org
Ruchelle DunwoodyHead Coach13 Hawksruchelle.dunwoody@borderlinevbc.org
Heidi SchlichterHead Coach13 Attackheidi.schlichter@borderlinevbc.org
Abby SmithAssistant Coach13 Attackabby.smith@borderlinevbc.org
Bill ZehlerHead Coach14 Hawksbill.zehler@borderlinevbc.org
Kaitlin ZehlerHead Coach14 Attackkaitlin.zehler@borderlinevbc.org
Steve SteigerwaldHead Coach14 Surgesteve.steigerwald@borderlinevbc.org
 

Coaches to be assigned

CoachRoleTeamBorderline E‑mail Address
Joslyn Kowalski joslyn.kowalski@borderlinevbc.org
Matt Pence matt.pence@borderlinevbc.org
Amanda Robben amanda.robben@borderlinevbc.org
Dani Turnaer dani.turner@borderlinevbc.org
Christine Valentini christine.valentini@borderlinevbc.org

If you'd like to help with our program, contact Bill Zehler, Club Director, at 513-726-6739 or by e-mail at zehler@borderlinevbc.org.